Support Techspert Thursdays
Unlocking Qlik APIs

In this month’s webinar, Qlik support experts will present:

STT - Unlocking Qlik APIs

In this session we will cover the following:

  • Qlik Sense and NPrinting Authentication
  • Hands-on using Powershell & Postman
  • The Keys to Engaging with Qlik Support

The webinar is hosted on WebEx in English and will last 30 minutes plus time for Q&A.

July 12, 2018

  •   4:00PM, Europe Time (Paris, GMT+02:00)
  • 10:00AM, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
  •   7:00AM, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
  • 10:00PM, Singapore Time (Singapore, GMT+08:00)

Don’t miss it! Reserve your spot now.

Sign up for July event: