Looking for fresh approaches to using data – and using it to lead? Wish you could give everyone in your organization the power to drive competitive edge? Join us for AI in Action: The Qlik Analytics Tour, where we’ll explore the revolutionary new ways businesses are using the Qlik Sense® analytics platform to transform, reinvent, and pull ahead of the pack. Be among the first to learn about Qlik’s powerful AI capabilities, Cognitive Engine, and Augmented Intelligence approach. And join a passionate group of data and analytics leaders with expertise to share. You’ll leave with fresh insights and solutions that will surprise your business.

Faster data delivery. More data availability.

Slow to implement. Expensive to maintain. Unresponsive to changing demands. Onsite data warehouses are a challenge. But cloud data warehouses are here to change the game. With an array of agile, affordable, and flexible new solutions, the market is growing fast.

When you’re trying to implement analytics initiatives that take full advantage of all your data, cloud data warehouses are a powerful ally. At the webinar The Data Warehouse Comeback: How the Cloud is Accelerating Insights, a guest speaker from Forrester, plus speakers from TDWI, and Attunity, a Division of Qlik, will discuss all the benefits and reveal:

  • How current solutions differ
  • How to build multi-cloud data warehouse architectures
  • Why data warehouse automation is great for driving agile analytics

Register now to reserve your spot.

Select your language below to register.


Asia Pacific
November 13, 2019
9:30 IST / 12:00 SGT / 15:00 AET
Australia
China
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Korea
Malaysia
New Zealand
Philippines
Singapore
Taiwan
Thailand

  Date   City   Location   Register
May 23, 2019 Newyork 164 Rockville St.
Southington, CT 06489
Register
May 23, 2019 Newyork 164 Rockville St.
Southington, CT 06489
Register