Support Techspert Thursdays


Top 10 Qlik Sense Enterprise
Visualization Best Practices


In this month’s webinar, Qlik support experts will present:

Top 10 Qlik Sense Enterprise Visualization Best Practices

In this session we will cover:

  • Deep dive into visualizations
  • Demonstration of most effective charts
  • How to exploit controls to the max

Choose the webinar time that's best for you by clicking on one of the options on the right.

The webinar is hosted using ON24 in English and will last 30 minutes plus time for Q&A.

Europe & Americas (East Coast) - 16:00 CET / 10:00 EST
Americas (West Coast) - 14:00 PST 
Asia - 14:00 SGT / 11:30 IST
Australia & New Zealand - 14:00 AEDT 

Select your session

Select a session below


June 20, 2019

Europe & Americas (East Coast)

16:00 CET / 10:00 AM EST


Americas (West Coast)

2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST


Asia

14:00 SGT / 11:30 IST

Click here to register


Australia / New Zealand

14:00 AEST / 16:00 NZDT





Know someone who would like to attend?

Invite them along - the more the merrier. Forward to a colleague »

Social Share



Questions? Contact [email protected]