Support Techspert Thursdays


Optimizing Qlik Sense Enterprise with Rules


In this month’s webinar, Qlik support experts will present:

Optimizing Qlik Sense Enterprise with Rules

This session will address the following:

  • Getting the most for your users
  • Deep dive into how rules work
  • Tips and Tricks
  • How to scale

Choose the webinar time that's best for you by clicking on one of the options on the right.

The webinar is hosted using ON24 in English and will last 30 minutes plus time for Q&A.

Americas (East Coast) & Europe - 10:00 A.M.EST / 16:00 CET
Americas (West Coast) - 2:00 P.M. PST 
Asia - 14:00 SGT / 11:30 IST
Australia & New Zealand - 14:00 AEDT 

Select your session

Select a session below


February 20, 2020

Americas (East Coast) & Europe

10:00 A.M. EST / 16:00 CET


Americas (West Coast)

2:00 P.M. PST / 5:00 P.M. EST


Asia

14:00 SGT / 11:30 IST

Click here to register


Australia / New Zealand

14:00 AEST / 16:00 NZDT






Know someone who would like to attend?

Invite them along - the more the merrier. Forward to a colleague »

Social Share



Questions? Contact [email protected]