Support Techspert Thursdays


Migrating from NPrinting 16 Made Easy


In this month’s webinar, Qlik support experts will present:

Migrating from NPrinting 16 Made Easy

This session will address the following:

  • Why migrate to NPrinting 19
  • What does and doesn’t get migrated
  • Unsupported features and workarounds
  • Demo of the migration tool

Choose the webinar time that's best for you by clicking on one of the options on the right.

The webinar is hosted using ON24 in English and will last 30 minutes plus time for Q&A.

Americas (East Coast) & Europe - 10:00 A.M.EST / 16:00 CET
Americas (West Coast) - 2:00 P.M. PST 
Asia - 14:00 SGT / 11:30 IST
Australia & New Zealand - 14:00 AEDT 

Select your session

Select a session below


January 23, 2020

Americas (East Coast) & Europe

10:00 A.M. EST / 16:00 CET


Americas (West Coast)

2:00 P.M. PST / 5:00 P.M. EST


Asia

14:00 SGT / 11:30 IST

Click here to register


Australia / New Zealand

14:00 AEST / 16:00 NZDT






Know someone who would like to attend?

Invite them along - the more the merrier. Forward to a colleague »

Social Share



Questions? Contact [email protected]