Become a Qlik Insider.

November 20, 2019 | 9:30 IST / 12:00 SGT / 15:00 AET


Join us on November 20th for a deep-dive and product demonstration of the latest capabilities in Qlik’s platform. With the latest innovation, you can take advantage of better data integration and management, AI to boost your intuition and data literacy, and the flexibility of SaaS and multi-cloud deployment options.

Attend and you’ll learn how to:

  • More freely and easily interact with analytics using natural language, through Qlik Sense® and Qlik Insight Bot™

  • Transform and better manage your data assets, including QVD libraries, with Attunity and Qlik Data Catalyst™

  • Deploy more effective analytics and applications with advanced authoring, visualization, mobility, and reporting improvements

  • Extend your QlikView® investment with the ability to deploy in our new cloud native architecture

  • Operationalize analytics for any size organization or team


Register Once, Get Access to All
One-time webinar series registration also gets you an all-access pass to:

  • Qlik Product Spotlight — video replays of all previous Qlik Insider product webinars
  • Qlik Insider Lounge — video replays of all previous Qlik Insider product webinars
  • 2020 Qlik Insider Webinar Series

Become a Qlik Insider to keep up with our latest product innovations and use data to accelerate your organization's transformation.

Register today. Connect all year. >>

By submitting this form, you are subscribing to receive future emails regarding the Qlik Insider Series.

  Register for the series here:

Share on Social Media